ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Teams

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Teams

Pakistan, India, New Zealand, and England ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Teams

The four teams qualified for semi-final of ICC T20 World Cup 2022 eighth edition. New Zealand becomes the top team from Group-1. As the second team from this group, England confirmed the semi-final. Meanwhile, India has advanced to the semis from the top spot in Group-2 and Pakistan confirmed the last four after defeating Bangladesh at the last moment.

The farewell music has been played in the T20 World Cup. The 16-team battle for the trophy began. Later it came to 12 teams. Now it has become 4 teams. After the first stage, after the group stage of the Super Twelve, the World Cup is now waiting for the semi-final battle to begin.

With the final four, the lineup for the semi finals has also been decided. When, when, where and who will play the semi-final of the World Cup, the final idea has been found. The group stage games ended on Sunday. Two days i.e. Monday and Tuesday break will start from Wednesday in the semi-final fight.

New Zealand and Pakistan will face each other in the first semi-final of this year’s World Cup. This match will start at 2 pm Bangladesh time on Wednesday, November 9. The team of Kane Williamson and Babar Azam will face off at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

India and England will fight in the second semi-final of the season. That match will be held on November 10, Thursday. This match will start at 2 pm Bangladesh time. The second semi-final match of the World Cup will be held at the Adelaide Oval.



Also Read: Shahid Afridi Advice Babar Azam to Play at 3 Position

To Top