Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule

The frustration of the series loss to Sri Lanka, the resignation of Test captain Mominul Haque – Bangladesh team is going to the West Indies for a full tour as everything is fresh. Bangladesh cricket board announced the Bangladesh cricket team tour of West Indies 2022.

The draft schedule of this tour was released earlier. The Caribbean Cricket Board released the official full schedule on Wednesday night. As the time interval is 11 hours, the whole series will be Bangladesh time and night. Especially the T20 matches will be from 11:30 pm.

Also Read: LPL 2022 Schedule to Start From 31 July

The first Test of the series will be played on June 16 in Antigua. The second Test will be played in St. Lucia from June 24. The games of this series in white dress will be from 8 pm Bangladesh time. Later, the T20 series will be played at 11:30 pm and the ODIs will start at 6:30 pm.


Full schedule of Bangladesh West Indies Tour 2022:

First Test: June 18-20, Antigua, 8pm
Second Test: June 24-26, St. Lucia, 8pm

First T20: July 2, Dominica, 11.30pm
Second T20: July 3, Dominica, 11.30pm
Third T20: July 7, Guyana, 11.30pm

First ODI: 10 July, Guyana, 6.30 pm
Second ODI: 13 July, Guyana, 6.30 pm
Third ODI: 16 July, Guyana, 6.30 pm.



Also Read: Asia Cup 2022 Live

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.