Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 Schedule Full Details

Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 Schedule Full Details

Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 Schedule Full Details, Qualified Teams

The Super Four round was guaranteed by Pakistan following Afghanistan, India, and Sri Lanka. Starting today, Cricket Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 matches are schedule to start from today, with Afghanistan and Sri Lanka facing off in the opening match.

Sharjah concluded the group stage of the Asia Cup 2022 with the Pakistan-Hong Kong match. The Super Four begins the next day. On September 3, Sri Lanka will face Afghanistan at 8 p.m. Bangladesh time at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

The Pak-Indian conflict will resume in the desert on September 4 of next year. India beat Pakistan in the group stage by five wickets. In only six days, Pakistan has a wonderful opportunity to exact retribution. The Super Four phase will conclude with Sri Lanka vs. Pakistan on September 9 at the Dubai International Stadium. Two teams will advance to the final round.


Asia Cup Super 4 Schedule

  • September 3- Afghanistan-Sri Lanka, Sharjah
  • September 4- India-Pakistan, Dubai
  • September 6- India-Sri Lanka, Dubai
  • September 7- Pakistan-Afghanistan, Sharjah
  • September 8- India-Afghanistan , Dubai
  • September 9- Sri Lanka-Pakistan, Dubai



Also Read: Jadeja Ruled Out of Asia Cup 2022 Due to Knee Injury

To Top