Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Schedule

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Schedule

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Schedule: T10 Season 6 Start Date is Announced 

The time has come to roll the 6th edition of the T10 league 2022. Abu Dhabi Cricket announced the Schedule and the start date of the T10 League 2022. The opening match of the 10-over cricket tournament will be played on November 23 and the final on December 4, 2022.

The Abu Dhabi T20 League will be played in November-December after the 2022 T20 World Cup. In a recent statement,  The 6th edition of the T20 League will be held in Abu Dhabi after the 2022 ICC T20 World Cup.

The T20 authorities are finalizing the schedule right after the T20 World Cup to form teams with star cricketers from different countries. The Twenty20 World Cup is scheduled to take place in Australia in October-November. Then the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi will play the Damama of T-10 League.

7 teams will fight this season too. Defending champions are Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Chennai Braves, Bengal Tigers, Northern Warriors and Team Abu Dhabi.

The format of the tournament will remain the same. Each team will play 10 league matches in the beginning, the top four teams will play in the playoffs, then the final.

Wahab Riaz’s Deccan Gladiators clinched the T-10 league title by defeating Delhi Bulls last season. Star cricketers from different countries were present in all the franchises of the service. Once again, the franchise owners will be able to sort the team through the official draft.



Also Read: LPL 2022 Schedule 

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.